Board of Directors

Jeffrey J. Smith
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Calgary, Alberta
Mr. Smith is a co-founder of DC Payments and has been employed as the President and Chief Executive Officer since 1997. Mr. Smith brings more than 25 years of experience in marketing and operations at senior levels in multi-unit retail environments. Mr. Smith is also a Director of DCBank.

Barry G. Sechos
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Mr. Sechos is a corporate lawyer and currently a director of the Sherman Group, a privately owned investment company located in Australia, as well as a director of several Australia- and U.K.-based companies involved in various industries. Previously, he held various positions with iCash Payment Systems Limited, an Australia Stock Exchange-listed ATM Payment Corporation.

Ronald G. Waxman
Montreal, Quebec
President of LRJ Consulting, a private security and banking consulting firm, since 2009. Mr. Waxman is a director of several Canadian companies involved in various industries. Previously he held positions with Stanley Security Solutions, including COO of SSS Canada and as Vice President, Strategic Initiatives. Before that he was co-founder of Frisco Bay Industries in Montreal, Quebec acting as its COO for over 20 years. Frisco Bay operated Canada's third largest non-bank ATM network until its sale to Stanley Security Solutions in 2004.

Gary Dundas
Calgary, Alberta
Mr. Dundas is Director of Spyglass Resources Corp., a TSX-listed Oil & Gas Corporation. Mr. Dundas is also Director of Athabasca Oil Sands Corp., a TSX-listed oil sands corporation from August, 2006 to present - and Director of Mahalo Energy Ltd., an oil and gas issuer previously listed on the TSX from April 2004 to present. Previously, Mr. Dundas was the Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer of Avenex Energy Corporation – and its predecessor – a TSX-listed Oil & Gas Exploration Corporation from January 2003 to March 013.

R. Bradley Hurtubise
Director Calgary, Alberta
Mr. Hurtubise is Chief Executive Officer and Director of Eaglewood Energy Inc., a TSX Venture Exchange oil and gas corporation from November 2008 to present. Mr. Hurtubise is also Director of Ithaca Energy Inc., a TSX- and London AIM-listed oil and gas corporation from February 2008 to present. Previously, Mr. Hurtubise was Director of Compton Petroleum Corporation; a TSX-listed Oil & Gas Corporation from March 2009 to August 2011.

Leroy (Lee) E. Thiessen
Director, Calgary, Alberta
Mr. Thiessen is currently a principle partner at Meyers Norris Penny LLP. Prior to joining MNP, Mr. Thiessen was the Executive Vice President, Global Business Development at Altus Group Limited, a public company listed on the TSX that provides real estate consulting, professional advisory and technical services in the global marketplace. Previously, Mr. Thiessen was with Deloitte & Touche LLP from 2000 until 2008, eventually holding the position of Senior Tax Partner (national leader, realty tax services).